In the Raw
Raw Egg Nationalist: In the Raw
IN THE RAW 6: Lomez and 0HP Lovecraft
2
Preview
0:00
-54:09

IN THE RAW 6: Lomez and 0HP Lovecraft

What a treat: two of my favourite people, talking with me about topics of great importance. This is essential listening!
2

Welcome back, my friends, to another episode of IN THE RAW, my new podcast. After my episode with Lomez, the esteemed 0HP Lovecraft contacted me from the infernal dimension where he resides to suggest a further conversation on some of the themes Lomez and I had discussed. Here is that conversation. We talk about everything from the downsides of winning …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to In the Raw to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

In the Raw
Raw Egg Nationalist: In the Raw
No script. Nothing out bounds. Just raw conversations with the most interesting people today.